Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 2022-12-22 665031 1
42 Wednesday 2022-12-21 270566 1
43 Tuesday 2022-12-20 171925 1
44 Monday 2022-12-19 006481 1
45 Sunday 2022-12-18 681794 1
46 Saturday 2022-12-17 844260 1
47 Friday 2022-12-16 288179 1
48 Thursday 2022-12-15 417364 1
49 Wednesday 2022-12-14 371602 1
50 Tuesday 2022-12-13 234077 1