Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 2022-05-16 432068 1
42 Sunday 2022-05-15 268826 1
43 Saturday 2022-05-14 778037 1
44 Friday 2022-05-13 175174 1
45 Thursday 2022-05-12 134290 1
46 Wednesday 2022-05-11 096228 1
47 Tuesday 2022-05-10 247361 1
48 Monday 2022-05-09 833305 1
49 Sunday 2022-05-08 388456 1
50 Saturday 2022-05-07 571738 1