TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-06-08 257938 1
2 Tuesday 2021-06-01 012788 1
3 Tuesday 2021-05-25 058160 1
4 Tuesday 2021-05-18 686554 1
5 Tuesday 2021-05-11 570218 1
6 Tuesday 2021-05-04 676183 1
7 Tuesday 2021-04-27 927704 1
8 Tuesday 2021-04-20 491594 1
9 Tuesday 2021-04-13 715283 1
10 Tuesday 2021-04-06 942730 1