TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2023-01-31 138379 1
2 Tuesday 2023-01-24 947548 1
3 Tuesday 2023-01-17 206837 1
4 Tuesday 2023-01-10 032240 1
5 Tuesday 2023-01-03 480898 1
6 Tuesday 2022-12-27 510315 1
7 Tuesday 2022-12-20 171925 1
8 Tuesday 2022-12-13 234077 1
9 Tuesday 2022-12-06 769160 1
10 Tuesday 2022-11-29 029518 1