TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2024-02-20 414050 1
2 Tuesday 2024-02-13 869536 1
3 Tuesday 2024-02-06 450618 1
4 Tuesday 2024-01-30 587023 1
5 Tuesday 2024-01-23 575264 1
6 Tuesday 2024-01-16 420231 1
7 Tuesday 2024-01-09 779019 1
8 Tuesday 2024-01-02 951057 1
9 Tuesday 2023-12-26 913896 1
10 Tuesday 2023-12-19 600679 1