SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2021-03-06 362168 1
2 Saturday 2021-02-27 499132 1
3 Saturday 2021-02-20 713098 1
4 Saturday 2021-02-13 865192 1
5 Saturday 2021-02-06 818120 1
6 Saturday 2021-01-30 743006 1
7 Saturday 2021-01-23 869067 1
8 Saturday 2021-01-16 270422 1
9 Saturday 2021-01-09 513461 1
10 Saturday 2021-01-02 570934 1