SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-11-28 114192 1
2 Saturday 2020-11-21 050945 1
3 Saturday 2020-11-14 722503 1
4 Saturday 2020-11-07 391209 1
5 Saturday 2020-10-31 050281 1
6 Saturday 2020-10-24 465436 1
7 Saturday 2020-10-17 720136 1
8 Saturday 2020-10-10 671650 1
9 Saturday 2020-10-03 468613 1
10 Saturday 2020-09-26 712459 1