SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2022-06-25 443424 1
2 Saturday 2022-06-18 833480 1
3 Saturday 2022-06-11 698770 1
4 Saturday 2022-06-04 904153 1
5 Saturday 2022-05-28 555149 1
6 Saturday 2022-05-21 284260 1
7 Saturday 2022-05-14 778037 1
8 Saturday 2022-05-07 571738 1
9 Saturday 2022-04-30 426108 1
10 Saturday 2022-04-23 289053 1