Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Sunday 2022-06-19 551593 1
62 Saturday 2022-06-18 833480 1
63 Friday 2022-06-17 378269 1
64 Thursday 2022-06-16 777001 1
65 Wednesday 2022-06-15 552745 1
66 Tuesday 2022-06-14 240875 1
67 Monday 2022-06-13 441193 1
68 Sunday 2022-06-12 733158 1
69 Saturday 2022-06-11 698770 1
70 Friday 2022-06-10 520469 1