Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2024-06-17 731111 1
2 Sunday 2024-06-16 705163 1
3 Saturday 2024-06-15 344816 1
4 Friday 2024-06-14 422944 1
5 Thursday 2024-06-13 539557 1
6 Wednesday 2024-06-12 040612 1
7 Tuesday 2024-06-11 376713 1
8 Monday 2024-06-10 664077 1
9 Sunday 2024-06-09 958406 1
10 Saturday 2024-06-08 086121 1