Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2023-01-31 138379 1
2 Monday 2023-01-30 449604 1
3 Sunday 2023-01-29 694753 1
4 Saturday 2023-01-28 462591 1
5 Friday 2023-01-27 528461 1
6 Thursday 2023-01-26 986072 1
7 Wednesday 2023-01-25 839250 1
8 Tuesday 2023-01-24 947548 1
9 Monday 2023-01-23 264319 1
10 Sunday 2023-01-22 853602 1