Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Sunday 2021-12-05 106108 1
52 Saturday 2021-12-04 940591 1
53 Friday 2021-12-03 312365 1
54 Thursday 2021-12-02 308711 1
55 Wednesday 2021-12-01 649074 1
56 Tuesday 2021-11-30 074502 1
57 Monday 2021-11-29 891269 1
58 Sunday 2021-11-28 989347 1
59 Saturday 2021-11-27 710157 1
60 Friday 2021-11-26 552838 1