Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Monday 2022-12-12 159236 1
52 Sunday 2022-12-11 123871 1
53 Saturday 2022-12-10 065913 1
54 Friday 2022-12-09 630368 1
55 Thursday 2022-12-08 744645 1
56 Wednesday 2022-12-07 593924 1
57 Tuesday 2022-12-06 769160 1
58 Monday 2022-12-05 053745 1
59 Sunday 2022-12-04 286082 1
60 Saturday 2022-12-03 022503 1