Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Saturday 2021-01-16 270422 1
52 Friday 2021-01-15 845318 1
53 Thursday 2021-01-14 689869 1
54 Wednesday 2021-01-13 157240 1
55 Tuesday 2021-01-12 562653 1
56 Monday 2021-01-11 411839 1
57 Sunday 2021-01-10 537501 1
58 Saturday 2021-01-09 513461 1
59 Friday 2021-01-08 875282 1
60 Thursday 2021-01-07 489145 1