Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2021-07-12 920184 1
22 Sunday 2021-07-11 737255 1
23 Saturday 2021-07-10 312690 1
24 Friday 2021-07-09 110970 1
25 Thursday 2021-07-08 664312 1
26 Wednesday 2021-07-07 958635 1
27 Tuesday 2021-07-06 352895 1
28 Monday 2021-07-05 727901 1
29 Sunday 2021-07-04 977353 1
30 Saturday 2021-07-03 221263 1