Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2024-05-28 704045 1
22 Monday 2024-05-27 213580 1
23 Sunday 2024-05-26 102293 1
24 Saturday 2024-05-25 271217 1
25 Friday 2024-05-24 990720 1
26 Thursday 2024-05-23 639426 1
27 Wednesday 2024-05-22 898755 1
28 Tuesday 2024-05-21 861915 1
29 Monday 2024-05-20 209986 1
30 Sunday 2024-05-19 891315 1