Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 2022-06-05 366792 1
22 Saturday 2022-06-04 904153 1
23 Friday 2022-06-03 591105 1
24 Thursday 2022-06-02 369587 1
25 Wednesday 2022-06-01 449761 1
26 Tuesday 2022-05-31 500966 1
27 Monday 2022-05-30 074082 1
28 Sunday 2022-05-29 928573 1
29 Saturday 2022-05-28 555149 1
30 Friday 2022-05-27 817810 1