MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2022-06-20 490579 1
2 Monday 2022-06-13 441193 1
3 Monday 2022-06-06 279840 1
4 Monday 2022-05-30 074082 1
5 Monday 2022-05-23 926581 1
6 Monday 2022-05-16 432068 1
7 Monday 2022-05-09 833305 1
8 Monday 2022-05-02 468963 1
9 Monday 2022-04-25 828249 1
10 Monday 2022-04-18 318350 1