MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-11-30 618536 1
2 Monday 2020-11-23 445976 1
3 Monday 2020-11-16 161998 1
4 Monday 2020-11-09 979426 1
5 Monday 2020-11-02 489257 1
6 Monday 2020-10-26 167085 1
7 Monday 2020-10-19 479721 1
8 Monday 2020-10-12 150831 1
9 Monday 2020-10-05 924326 1
10 Monday 2020-09-28 826884 1