MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-03-01 051807 1
2 Monday 2021-02-22 270454 1
3 Monday 2021-02-15 243612 1
4 Monday 2021-02-08 903478 1
5 Monday 2021-02-01 239234 1
6 Monday 2021-01-25 275990 1
7 Monday 2021-01-18 808601 1
8 Monday 2021-01-11 411839 1
9 Monday 2021-01-04 945791 1
10 Monday 2020-12-28 867905 1