WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2023-01-25 839250 1
2 Wednesday 2023-01-18 104461 1
3 Wednesday 2023-01-11 826578 1
4 Wednesday 2023-01-04 149246 1
5 Wednesday 2022-12-28 487569 1
6 Wednesday 2022-12-21 270566 1
7 Wednesday 2022-12-14 371602 1
8 Wednesday 2022-12-07 593924 1
9 Wednesday 2022-11-30 231721 1
10 Wednesday 2022-11-23 612981 1