WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-12-02 621620 1
2 Wednesday 2020-11-25 823884 1
3 Wednesday 2020-11-18 966824 1
4 Wednesday 2020-11-11 531190 1
5 Wednesday 2020-11-04 790728 1
6 Wednesday 2020-10-28 187462 1
7 Wednesday 2020-10-21 394861 1
8 Wednesday 2020-10-14 381864 1
9 Wednesday 2020-10-07 280671 1
10 Wednesday 2020-09-30 841287 1