SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2022-06-19 551593 1
2 Sunday 2022-06-12 733158 1
3 Sunday 2022-06-05 366792 1
4 Sunday 2022-05-29 928573 1
5 Sunday 2022-05-22 183059 1
6 Sunday 2022-05-15 268826 1
7 Sunday 2022-05-08 388456 1
8 Sunday 2022-05-01 284092 1
9 Sunday 2022-04-24 006571 1
10 Sunday 2022-04-17 872647 1