SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2022-10-02 084762 1
2 Sunday 2022-09-25 977320 1
3 Sunday 2022-09-18 804165 1
4 Sunday 2022-09-11 567014 1
5 Sunday 2022-09-04 533287 1
6 Sunday 2022-08-28 279341 1
7 Sunday 2022-08-21 502751 1
8 Sunday 2022-08-14 965843 1
9 Sunday 2022-08-07 518697 1
10 Sunday 2022-07-31 260921 1