SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-11-29 353707 1
2 Sunday 2020-11-22 974126 1
3 Sunday 2020-11-15 360148 1
4 Sunday 2020-11-08 725073 1
5 Sunday 2020-11-01 604690 1
6 Sunday 2020-10-25 359080 1
7 Sunday 2020-10-18 645409 1
8 Sunday 2020-10-11 272734 1
9 Sunday 2020-10-04 211552 1
10 Sunday 2020-09-27 750134 1