SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-03-07 220695 1
2 Sunday 2021-02-28 128694 1
3 Sunday 2021-02-21 651237 1
4 Sunday 2021-02-14 574389 1
5 Sunday 2021-02-07 225977 1
6 Sunday 2021-01-31 651875 1
7 Sunday 2021-01-24 397351 1
8 Sunday 2021-01-17 941927 1
9 Sunday 2021-01-10 537501 1
10 Sunday 2021-01-03 571882 1