Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Wednesday 2020-11-04 790728 1
32 Tuesday 2020-11-03 031638 1
33 Monday 2020-11-02 489257 1
34 Sunday 2020-11-01 604690 1
35 Saturday 2020-10-31 050281 1
36 Friday 2020-10-30 979533 1
37 Thursday 2020-10-29 305143 1
38 Wednesday 2020-10-28 187462 1
39 Tuesday 2020-10-27 922219 1
40 Monday 2020-10-26 167085 1