Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Thursday 2022-05-26 638235 1
32 Wednesday 2022-05-25 872297 1
33 Tuesday 2022-05-24 011743 1
34 Monday 2022-05-23 926581 1
35 Sunday 2022-05-22 183059 1
36 Saturday 2022-05-21 284260 1
37 Friday 2022-05-20 164897 1
38 Thursday 2022-05-19 251588 1
39 Wednesday 2022-05-18 669543 1
40 Tuesday 2022-05-17 649331 1