Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2021-07-02 368974 1
32 Thursday 2021-07-01 732502 1
33 Wednesday 2021-06-30 179591 1
34 Tuesday 2021-06-29 740381 1
35 Monday 2021-06-28 417264 1
36 Sunday 2021-06-27 449510 1
37 Saturday 2021-06-26 418566 1
38 Friday 2021-06-25 884093 1
39 Thursday 2021-06-24 141705 1
40 Wednesday 2021-06-23 336783 1