Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2021-02-05 039045 1
32 Thursday 2021-02-04 621739 1
33 Wednesday 2021-02-03 183568 1
34 Tuesday 2021-02-02 717021 1
35 Monday 2021-02-01 239234 1
36 Sunday 2021-01-31 651875 1
37 Saturday 2021-01-30 743006 1
38 Friday 2021-01-29 574606 1
39 Thursday 2021-01-28 414719 1
40 Wednesday 2021-01-27 640822 1