Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Sunday 2023-01-01 311570 1
32 Saturday 2022-12-31 281763 1
33 Friday 2022-12-30 988107 1
34 Thursday 2022-12-29 273599 1
35 Wednesday 2022-12-28 487569 1
36 Tuesday 2022-12-27 510315 1
37 Monday 2022-12-26 786524 1
38 Sunday 2022-12-25 464503 1
39 Saturday 2022-12-24 789652 1
40 Friday 2022-12-23 202478 1