Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2024-05-19 891315 1
12 Saturday 2024-05-18 168695 1
13 Friday 2024-05-17 063586 1
14 Thursday 2024-05-16 232005 1
15 Wednesday 2024-05-15 180901 1
16 Tuesday 2024-05-14 866013 1
17 Monday 2024-05-13 700355 1
18 Sunday 2024-05-12 578157 1
19 Saturday 2024-05-11 119703 1
20 Friday 2024-05-10 936089 1