Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Tuesday 2020-11-24 622130 1
12 Monday 2020-11-23 445976 1
13 Sunday 2020-11-22 974126 1
14 Saturday 2020-11-21 050945 1
15 Friday 2020-11-20 138301 1
16 Thursday 2020-11-19 289761 1
17 Wednesday 2020-11-18 966824 1
18 Tuesday 2020-11-17 265437 1
19 Monday 2020-11-16 161998 1
20 Sunday 2020-11-15 360148 1