Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2022-06-25 443424 1
2 Friday 2022-06-24 621409 1
3 Thursday 2022-06-23 318965 1
4 Wednesday 2022-06-22 487211 1
5 Tuesday 2022-06-21 015028 1
6 Monday 2022-06-20 490579 1
7 Sunday 2022-06-19 551593 1
8 Saturday 2022-06-18 833480 1
9 Friday 2022-06-17 378269 1
10 Thursday 2022-06-16 777001 1