Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-04-15 358740 1
2 Wednesday 2021-04-14 002916 1
3 Tuesday 2021-04-13 715283 1
4 Monday 2021-04-12 897654 1
5 Sunday 2021-04-11 259172 1
6 Saturday 2021-04-10 011063 1
7 Friday 2021-04-09 728402 1
8 Thursday 2021-04-08 025549 1
9 Wednesday 2021-04-07 376917 1
10 Tuesday 2021-04-06 942730 1