FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-06-14 422944 1
2 Friday 2024-06-07 202408 1
3 Friday 2024-05-31 775673 1
4 Friday 2024-05-24 990720 1
5 Friday 2024-05-17 063586 1
6 Friday 2024-05-10 936089 1
7 Friday 2024-05-03 481852 1
8 Friday 2024-04-26 520561 1
9 Friday 2024-04-19 444168 1
10 Friday 2024-04-12 083706 1