FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2023-06-02 910388 1
2 Friday 2023-05-26 043651 1
3 Friday 2023-05-19 762341 1
4 Friday 2023-05-12 424154 1
5 Friday 2023-05-05 815237 1
6 Friday 2023-04-28 417306 1
7 Friday 2023-04-21 847659 1
8 Friday 2023-04-14 163684 1
9 Friday 2023-04-07 313958 1
10 Friday 2023-03-31 497490 1