FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2023-01-27 528461 1
2 Friday 2023-01-20 711053 1
3 Friday 2023-01-13 801942 1
4 Friday 2023-01-06 303785 1
5 Friday 2022-12-30 988107 1
6 Friday 2022-12-23 202478 1
7 Friday 2022-12-16 288179 1
8 Friday 2022-12-09 630368 1
9 Friday 2022-12-02 707239 1
10 Friday 2022-11-25 791173 1