FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-12-04 417856 1
2 Friday 2020-11-27 117154 1
3 Friday 2020-11-20 138301 1
4 Friday 2020-11-13 269865 1
5 Friday 2020-11-06 867919 1
6 Friday 2020-10-30 979533 1
7 Friday 2020-10-23 528572 1
8 Friday 2020-10-16 253287 1
9 Friday 2020-10-09 179812 1
10 Friday 2020-10-02 805084 1