FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-09-30 224850 1
2 Friday 2022-09-23 864589 1
3 Friday 2022-09-16 345783 1
4 Friday 2022-09-09 878607 1
5 Friday 2022-09-02 169674 1
6 Friday 2022-08-26 328573 1
7 Friday 2022-08-19 658964 1
8 Friday 2022-08-12 489175 1
9 Friday 2022-08-05 763061 1
10 Friday 2022-07-29 667241 1