Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2021-06-12 187283 1
2 Friday 2021-06-11 105071 1
3 Thursday 2021-06-10 496540 1
4 Wednesday 2021-06-09 102169 1
5 Tuesday 2021-06-08 257938 1
6 Monday 2021-06-07 384851 1
7 Sunday 2021-06-06 310294 1
8 Saturday 2021-06-05 685578 1
9 Friday 2021-06-04 237317 1
10 Thursday 2021-06-03 558150 1