Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2024-07-13 802939 1
2 Friday 2024-07-12 678522 1
3 Thursday 2024-07-11 752898 1
4 Wednesday 2024-07-10 935852 1
5 Tuesday 2024-07-09 197556 1
6 Monday 2024-07-08 853201 1
7 Sunday 2024-07-07 325753 1
8 Saturday 2024-07-06 828474 1
9 Friday 2024-07-05 594159 1
10 Thursday 2024-07-04 371768 1