Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-08-18 398573 1
2 Wednesday 2022-08-17 244406 1
3 Tuesday 2022-08-16 159621 1
4 Monday 2022-08-15 270288 1
5 Sunday 2022-08-14 965843 1
6 Saturday 2022-08-13 083167 1
7 Friday 2022-08-12 489175 1
8 Thursday 2022-08-11 667308 1
9 Wednesday 2022-08-10 833942 1
10 Tuesday 2022-08-09 314850 1