Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2022-05-21 284260 1
2 Friday 2022-05-20 164897 1
3 Thursday 2022-05-19 251588 1
4 Wednesday 2022-05-18 669543 1
5 Tuesday 2022-05-17 649331 1
6 Monday 2022-05-16 432068 1
7 Sunday 2022-05-15 268826 1
8 Saturday 2022-05-14 778037 1
9 Friday 2022-05-13 175174 1
10 Thursday 2022-05-12 134290 1