Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-11-29 891269 1
2 Sunday 2021-11-28 989347 1
3 Saturday 2021-11-27 710157 1
4 Friday 2021-11-26 552838 1
5 Thursday 2021-11-25 075291 1
6 Wednesday 2021-11-24 479740 1
7 Tuesday 2021-11-23 970857 1
8 Monday 2021-11-22 376317 1
9 Sunday 2021-11-21 624692 1
10 Saturday 2021-11-20 970281 1