SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 2021-09-05 519810 1
22 Sunday 2021-08-29 716889 1
23 Sunday 2021-08-22 647493 1
24 Sunday 2021-08-15 517424 1
25 Sunday 2021-08-08 766391 1
26 Sunday 2021-08-01 402494 1
27 Sunday 2021-07-25 949410 1
28 Sunday 2021-07-18 940578 1
29 Sunday 2021-07-11 737255 1
30 Sunday 2021-07-04 977353 1