SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2021-01-31 651875 1
12 Sunday 2021-01-24 397351 1
13 Sunday 2021-01-17 941927 1
14 Sunday 2021-01-10 537501 1
15 Sunday 2021-01-03 571882 1
16 Sunday 2020-12-27 306528 1
17 Sunday 2020-12-20 402478 1
18 Sunday 2020-12-13 250451 1
19 Sunday 2020-12-06 232819 1
20 Sunday 2020-11-29 353707 1