SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Sunday 2020-04-26 350496 1
52 Sunday 2020-04-19 807481 1
53 Sunday 2020-04-12 556307 1
54 Sunday 2020-04-05 295484 1
55 Sunday 2020-03-29 930174 1
56 Sunday 2020-03-22 641796 1
57 Sunday 2020-03-15 801238 1
58 Sunday 2020-03-08 736918 1
59 Sunday 2020-03-01 857188 1
60 Sunday 2020-02-23 858034 1