SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 2020-07-05 543287 1
42 Sunday 2020-06-28 946505 1
43 Sunday 2020-06-21 145120 1
44 Sunday 2020-06-14 584311 1
45 Sunday 2020-06-07 862394 1
46 Sunday 2020-05-31 368712 1
47 Sunday 2020-05-24 765082 1
48 Sunday 2020-05-17 635030 1
49 Sunday 2020-05-10 426538 1
50 Sunday 2020-05-03 037195 1