FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Friday 2021-11-12 582470 1
12 Friday 2021-11-05 879743 1
13 Friday 2021-10-29 216610 1
14 Friday 2021-10-22 148062 1
15 Friday 2021-10-15 258464 1
16 Friday 2021-10-08 769180 1
17 Friday 2021-10-01 299416 1
18 Friday 2021-09-24 497714 1
19 Friday 2021-09-17 434580 1
20 Friday 2021-09-10 013790 1