FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2020-07-03 790534 1
42 Friday 2020-06-26 089246 1
43 Friday 2020-06-19 138793 1
44 Friday 2020-06-12 706949 1
45 Friday 2020-06-05 606033 1
46 Friday 2020-05-29 806195 1
47 Friday 2020-05-22 311149 1
48 Friday 2020-05-15 910548 1
49 Friday 2020-05-08 503164 1
50 Friday 2020-05-01 202383 1