FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2021-06-25 884093 1
32 Friday 2021-06-18 444960 1
33 Friday 2021-06-11 105071 1
34 Friday 2021-06-04 237317 1
35 Friday 2021-05-28 602185 1
36 Friday 2021-05-21 074787 1
37 Friday 2021-05-14 034955 1
38 Friday 2021-05-07 399015 1
39 Friday 2021-04-30 386295 1
40 Friday 2021-04-23 984011 1