FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 2021-09-03 633797 1
22 Friday 2021-08-27 718643 1
23 Friday 2021-08-20 832361 1
24 Friday 2021-08-13 659188 1
25 Friday 2021-08-06 558430 1
26 Friday 2021-07-30 208370 1
27 Friday 2021-07-23 688611 1
28 Friday 2021-07-16 883360 1
29 Friday 2021-07-09 110970 1
30 Friday 2021-07-02 368974 1