Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 2021-03-06 362168 1
42 Friday 2021-03-05 224370 1
43 Thursday 2021-03-04 626571 1
44 Wednesday 2021-03-03 593582 1
45 Tuesday 2021-03-02 959211 1
46 Monday 2021-03-01 051807 1
47 Sunday 2021-02-28 128694 1
48 Saturday 2021-02-27 499132 1
49 Friday 2021-02-26 612870 1
50 Thursday 2021-02-25 336010 1