Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Wednesday 2021-02-24 735329 1
52 Tuesday 2021-02-23 684967 1
53 Monday 2021-02-22 270454 1
54 Sunday 2021-02-21 651237 1
55 Saturday 2021-02-20 713098 1
56 Friday 2021-02-19 556881 1
57 Thursday 2021-02-18 695842 1
58 Wednesday 2021-02-17 359170 1
59 Tuesday 2021-02-16 920576 1
60 Monday 2021-02-15 243612 1