Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2022-01-04 686783 1
22 Monday 2022-01-03 729407 1
23 Sunday 2022-01-02 021821 1
24 Saturday 2022-01-01 325296 1
25 Friday 2021-12-31 523950 1
26 Thursday 2021-12-30 926840 1
27 Wednesday 2021-12-29 677613 1
28 Tuesday 2021-12-28 159011 1
29 Monday 2021-12-27 348247 1
30 Sunday 2021-12-26 134461 1