Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Saturday 2021-12-25 985739 1
32 Friday 2021-12-24 070192 1
33 Thursday 2021-12-23 079558 1
34 Wednesday 2021-12-22 212874 1
35 Tuesday 2021-12-21 624910 1
36 Monday 2021-12-20 166215 1
37 Sunday 2021-12-19 809305 1
38 Saturday 2021-12-18 397183 1
39 Friday 2021-12-17 614062 1
40 Thursday 2021-12-16 716913 1