Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Tuesday 2021-03-16 650357 1
32 Monday 2021-03-15 229920 1
33 Sunday 2021-03-14 518236 1
34 Saturday 2021-03-13 711879 1
35 Friday 2021-03-12 384261 1
36 Thursday 2021-03-11 616903 1
37 Wednesday 2021-03-10 095823 1
38 Tuesday 2021-03-09 577489 1
39 Monday 2021-03-08 873910 1
40 Sunday 2021-03-07 220695 1