WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
71 Wednesday 2021-04-14 002916 1
72 Wednesday 2021-04-07 376917 1
73 Wednesday 2021-03-31 544878 1
74 Wednesday 2021-03-24 466513 1
75 Wednesday 2021-03-17 274518 1
76 Wednesday 2021-03-10 095823 1
77 Wednesday 2021-03-03 593582 1
78 Wednesday 2021-02-24 735329 1
79 Wednesday 2021-02-17 359170 1
80 Wednesday 2021-02-10 099831 1