WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Wednesday 2021-02-03 183568 1
82 Wednesday 2021-01-27 640822 1
83 Wednesday 2021-01-20 475578 1
84 Wednesday 2021-01-13 157240 1
85 Wednesday 2021-01-06 067403 1
86 Wednesday 2020-12-30 519412 1
87 Wednesday 2020-12-23 824056 1
88 Wednesday 2020-12-16 888404 1
89 Wednesday 2020-12-09 045677 1
90 Wednesday 2020-12-02 621620 1