WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-06-22 487211 1
2 Wednesday 2022-06-15 552745 1
3 Wednesday 2022-06-08 226602 1
4 Wednesday 2022-06-01 449761 1
5 Wednesday 2022-05-25 872297 1
6 Wednesday 2022-05-18 669543 1
7 Wednesday 2022-05-11 096228 1
8 Wednesday 2022-05-04 657885 1
9 Wednesday 2022-04-27 309311 1
10 Wednesday 2022-04-20 024012 1