WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Wednesday 2021-06-02 219860 1
52 Wednesday 2021-05-26 719039 1
53 Wednesday 2021-05-19 579075 1
54 Wednesday 2021-05-12 031465 1
55 Wednesday 2021-05-05 037530 1
56 Wednesday 2021-04-28 524838 1
57 Wednesday 2021-04-21 997665 1
58 Wednesday 2021-04-14 002916 1
59 Wednesday 2021-04-07 376917 1
60 Wednesday 2021-03-31 544878 1