WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2021-11-10 171885 1
42 Wednesday 2021-11-03 754001 1
43 Wednesday 2021-10-27 727013 1
44 Wednesday 2021-10-20 759803 1
45 Wednesday 2021-10-13 969807 1
46 Wednesday 2021-10-06 830634 1
47 Wednesday 2021-09-29 144842 1
48 Wednesday 2021-09-22 719885 1
49 Wednesday 2021-09-15 648022 1
50 Wednesday 2021-09-08 734981 1