Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2331 Tuesday 2018-01-30 967306 1
2332 Monday 2018-01-29 859625 1
2333 Sunday 2018-01-28 819418 1
2334 Saturday 2018-01-27 086037 1
2335 Friday 2018-01-26 708521 1
2336 Thursday 2018-01-25 645249 1
2337 Wednesday 2018-01-24 651735 1
2338 Tuesday 2018-01-23 107504 1
2339 Monday 2018-01-22 967216 1
2340 Sunday 2018-01-21 616048 1