Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2341 Thursday 2018-02-15 315374 1
2342 Wednesday 2018-02-14 352885 1
2343 Tuesday 2018-02-13 733650 1
2344 Monday 2018-02-12 522398 1
2345 Sunday 2018-02-11 950266 1
2346 Saturday 2018-02-10 895473 1
2347 Friday 2018-02-09 311682 1
2348 Thursday 2018-02-08 003859 1
2349 Wednesday 2018-02-07 394360 1
2350 Tuesday 2018-02-06 985071 1