Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2301 Tuesday 2018-03-27 604514 1
2302 Monday 2018-03-26 924601 1
2303 Sunday 2018-03-25 648779 1
2304 Saturday 2018-03-24 382269 1
2305 Friday 2018-03-23 231050 1
2306 Thursday 2018-03-22 700498 1
2307 Wednesday 2018-03-21 475381 1
2308 Tuesday 2018-03-20 953074 1
2309 Monday 2018-03-19 489467 1
2310 Sunday 2018-03-18 481750 1