Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2311 Saturday 2018-03-17 970091 1
2312 Friday 2018-03-16 684183 1
2313 Thursday 2018-03-15 291264 1
2314 Wednesday 2018-03-14 884372 1
2315 Tuesday 2018-03-13 869106 1
2316 Monday 2018-03-12 298345 1
2317 Sunday 2018-03-11 417029 1
2318 Saturday 2018-03-10 263614 1
2319 Friday 2018-03-09 417300 1
2320 Thursday 2018-03-08 968261 1