TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Tuesday 2021-02-02 717021 1
52 Tuesday 2021-01-26 266234 1
53 Tuesday 2021-01-19 243649 1
54 Tuesday 2021-01-12 562653 1
55 Tuesday 2021-01-05 726211 1
56 Tuesday 2020-12-29 564038 1
57 Tuesday 2020-12-22 270711 1
58 Tuesday 2020-12-15 628629 1
59 Tuesday 2020-12-08 540551 1
60 Tuesday 2020-12-01 465749 1