TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 2021-04-13 715283 1
42 Tuesday 2021-04-06 942730 1
43 Tuesday 2021-03-30 755941 1
44 Tuesday 2021-03-23 477646 1
45 Tuesday 2021-03-16 650357 1
46 Tuesday 2021-03-09 577489 1
47 Tuesday 2021-03-02 959211 1
48 Tuesday 2021-02-23 684967 1
49 Tuesday 2021-02-16 920576 1
50 Tuesday 2021-02-09 054510 1