TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2020-11-24 622130 1
22 Tuesday 2020-11-17 265437 1
23 Tuesday 2020-11-10 683158 1
24 Tuesday 2020-11-03 031638 1
25 Tuesday 2020-10-27 922219 1
26 Tuesday 2020-10-20 896733 1
27 Tuesday 2020-10-13 696920 1
28 Tuesday 2020-10-06 920945 1
29 Tuesday 2020-09-29 855209 1
30 Tuesday 2020-09-22 360127 1