TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2021-08-31 538211 1
22 Tuesday 2021-08-24 212178 1
23 Tuesday 2021-08-17 285019 1
24 Tuesday 2021-08-10 291912 1
25 Tuesday 2021-08-03 507820 1
26 Tuesday 2021-07-27 164587 1
27 Tuesday 2021-07-20 933509 1
28 Tuesday 2021-07-13 031639 1
29 Tuesday 2021-07-06 352895 1
30 Tuesday 2021-06-29 740381 1