TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
411 Tuesday 2016-04-12 986245 1
412 Tuesday 2016-04-05 101597 1
413 Tuesday 2016-03-29 591542 1
414 Tuesday 2016-03-22 414401 1
415 Tuesday 2016-03-15 682184 1
416 Tuesday 2016-03-08 187980 1
417 Tuesday 2016-03-01 916471 1
418 Tuesday 2016-02-23 397348 1
419 Tuesday 2016-02-16 824176 1
420 Tuesday 2016-02-09 626134 1