TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
401 Tuesday 2016-06-21 566270 1
402 Tuesday 2016-06-14 069966 1
403 Tuesday 2016-06-07 422666 1
404 Tuesday 2016-05-31 822578 1
405 Tuesday 2016-05-24 384343 1
406 Tuesday 2016-05-17 321707 1
407 Tuesday 2016-05-10 583777 1
408 Tuesday 2016-05-03 028186 1
409 Tuesday 2016-04-26 865177 1
410 Tuesday 2016-04-19 188444 1