TUESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
391 Tuesday 2016-08-30 217192 1
392 Tuesday 2016-08-23 149424 1
393 Tuesday 2016-08-16 844659 1
394 Tuesday 2016-08-09 964910 1
395 Tuesday 2016-08-02 801690 1
396 Tuesday 2016-07-26 239122 1
397 Tuesday 2016-07-19 518715 1
398 Tuesday 2016-07-12 830691 1
399 Tuesday 2016-07-05 659334 1
400 Tuesday 2016-06-28 168739 1