Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2371 Sunday 2016-02-21 880731 1
2372 Saturday 2016-02-20 679067 1
2373 Friday 2016-02-19 757243 1
2374 Thursday 2016-02-18 244375 1
2375 Wednesday 2016-02-17 950253 1
2376 Tuesday 2016-02-16 824176 1
2377 Monday 2016-02-15 164765 1
2378 Sunday 2016-02-14 644326 1
2379 Saturday 2016-02-13 748353 1
2380 Friday 2016-02-12 814034 1