Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2381 Monday 2015-07-20 806190 1
2382 Sunday 2015-07-19 833049 1
2383 Saturday 2015-07-18 762035 1
2384 Friday 2015-07-17 564299 1
2385 Thursday 2015-07-16 534355 1
2386 Wednesday 2015-07-15 847223 1
2387 Tuesday 2015-07-14 641363 1
2388 Monday 2015-07-13 820831 1
2389 Sunday 2015-07-12 217210 1
2390 Saturday 2015-07-11 197544 1