WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2020-11-25 823884 1
22 Wednesday 2020-11-18 966824 1
23 Wednesday 2020-11-11 531190 1
24 Wednesday 2020-11-04 790728 1
25 Wednesday 2020-10-28 187462 1
26 Wednesday 2020-10-21 394861 1
27 Wednesday 2020-10-14 381864 1
28 Wednesday 2020-10-07 280671 1
29 Wednesday 2020-09-30 841287 1
30 Wednesday 2020-09-23 739614 1