WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2021-04-14 002916 1
42 Wednesday 2021-04-07 376917 1
43 Wednesday 2021-03-31 544878 1
44 Wednesday 2021-03-24 466513 1
45 Wednesday 2021-03-17 274518 1
46 Wednesday 2021-03-10 095823 1
47 Wednesday 2021-03-03 593582 1
48 Wednesday 2021-02-24 735329 1
49 Wednesday 2021-02-17 359170 1
50 Wednesday 2021-02-10 099831 1