SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Saturday 2020-04-25 667148 1
52 Saturday 2020-04-18 128216 1
53 Saturday 2020-04-11 139121 1
54 Saturday 2020-04-04 868037 1
55 Saturday 2020-03-28 646134 1
56 Saturday 2020-03-21 958004 1
57 Saturday 2020-03-14 827022 1
58 Saturday 2020-03-07 379034 1
59 Saturday 2020-02-29 026337 1
60 Saturday 2020-02-22 089602 1