SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 2020-07-04 752594 1
42 Saturday 2020-06-27 088147 1
43 Saturday 2020-06-20 227404 1
44 Saturday 2020-06-13 150387 1
45 Saturday 2020-06-06 078720 1
46 Saturday 2020-05-30 519434 1
47 Saturday 2020-05-23 378628 1
48 Saturday 2020-05-16 008316 1
49 Saturday 2020-05-09 517508 1
50 Saturday 2020-05-02 166042 1