SATURDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Saturday 2023-11-18 963052 1
32 Saturday 2023-11-11 473753 1
33 Saturday 2023-11-04 590274 1
34 Saturday 2023-10-28 098829 1
35 Saturday 2023-10-21 972972 1
36 Saturday 2023-10-14 217389 1
37 Saturday 2023-10-07 951894 1
38 Saturday 2023-09-30 769349 1
39 Saturday 2023-09-23 806471 1
40 Saturday 2023-09-16 226073 1