Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2131 Tuesday 2015-06-16 221679 1
2132 Monday 2015-06-15 130659 1
2133 Sunday 2015-06-14 424525 1
2134 Saturday 2015-06-13 429422 1
2135 Friday 2015-06-12 119825 1
2136 Thursday 2015-06-11 086259 1
2137 Wednesday 2015-06-10 352476 1
2138 Tuesday 2015-06-09 186759 1
2139 Monday 2015-06-08 634077 1
2140 Sunday 2015-06-07 352796 1